Partners & Sponsors

 

Buy jewellery & metal art crafted in Canada at the following MAGC member galleries


COPYRIGHT 2015

Legal Notices

Copyright & Trademark Notices

All materials on this Website (the "Site"), and the Site itself are protected by copyrights, trademarks and/or other intellectual property rights. These materials are owned by The Metal Arts Guild of Canada ("MAGC") or by the artists who created these materials. View Full Copyright Notice or this network's Terms of Service

 

FOLLOW US!

 Follow MAG on Twitter Follow MAG on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Forum

NEED AN INSTRUCTOR

Started by Gregory Charles in Classifieds Aug 25.

EZ Torch, Orca cleaning

Started by Amelia Sandsmark in Questions? Mar 8.

Instruction in Chasing and Repousse

Started by Aileen Reilly in Questions? Feb 11.

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

Latest Activity

Annabel Alleyne posted photos
Sep 15

Blog Posts

Groups

Contact Us

Metal Arts Guild Board of Directors


{Up for nomination in coming AGM} President  .

president@metalartsguild.ca

Calvin Munroe - Vice President  

vp@metalartsguild.ca
                   
Tara Owen -  MAGazine Editor, Chair for MAGazine Committee     

editor@metalartsguild.ca

 

Matthew Mason - Treasurer      

treasurer@metalartsguild.ca
.

Calvin Munroe - Membership Chair     

membership@metalartsguild.ca

Liane Vaz - Tech Chair, Website Administrator
tech@metalartsguild.ca
.

Communications Chair, Newsletter Editor
communications@metalartsguild.ca

The mailing address for the Metal Arts Guild of Canada is:
151 Marion Street
Toronto, ON
M6R 1E6 

View Map 

 

© 2017   Created by MAG Tech Support.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service